Dr.Martin Gibala, PhD 



Professor and Chair
Department of Kinesiology 
McMaster University, Canada

Interview: The Science of Exercise
March 11th: 5 pm EST, 4 pm CST, 2 pm PST


Dr.Martin Gibala, PhD


http://martingibala.com/index.php/about-me/