Dr. Satchidananda Panda. PhD

Professor
Regulatory Biology Laboratory
Salk Institute for Biological Studies, CA, USA

Hangout Title: Can Time Restricted Eating be a Foundation for Longevity?
Hangout Schedule: Jan 30th: 5 pm EST, 4 pm CST, 2 pm PST

Dr. Satchidananda Panda. PhD


Click below link for more details

https://www.salk.edu/scientist/satchidananda-panda/