Catalogues

Innovations in Healthcare (0 entries, 0 subcategories)
Healthcare is undergoing a revolution, with a plethora of tools that enable the focus changing from treating sickness to preserving health. Join us together with our experts to hear about the newest in technology and innovation in Healthcare & understanding the critical needs of emerging economies.

Venue: Online
Date: 30th Nov 2016
Time: 3pm IST/ 10:30am CET/ 5:30am EST
Duration: 60 mins including Q&A
Links (0 entries, 0 subcategories)
Warning: these sites are outside our control.
Products (0 entries, 0 subcategories)
These are products for sale from this website.