Modeling neurodevelomental disorders with stem cells and brain organoids



Dr. Alysson  Muotri, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Director of the Stem Cell Program
Institute for Genomic Medicine
Dept. of Pediatrics & Cellular Molecular Medicine 
UCSD School of Medicine, CA

Hangout Title: "Modeling neurodevelomental disorders with stem cells and brain organoids”
Hangout Schedule: July 3rd: 9.00 am PST, 11 am CST, 12 pm EST, 9.30 pm IST
 
Edited

Rating

Unrated
Rating: