Single Cell Multimodal Variation: Systems Constraints on Variability




Dr. James H. Eberwine, Ph.D.
Elmer Holmes Bobst Professor Of Pharmacology  and Translational Therapeutics
Co-Director Penn Program in Single Cell Biology
University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine

Topic: "Single Cell Multimodal Variation: Systems Constraints on Variability"
Feb 20th: 9 am EST, 8 am CST, 6 am PST, 7.30 pm IST

Rating

Unrated
Rating: