Zika virus and maternal fetal transmission




Dr. Indira Mysorekar, PhD
Associate Professor,
Departments of Obstetrics & Gynecology and Pathology & Immunology

Title: Zika virus and maternal fetal transmission
Feb 2nd - 9.30 am EST, 8.30 CST, 6.30 am PST, 8 pm IST
Edited

Rating

Unrated
Rating: