Protein monoaminylation in brain: novel mechanisms of neural development, plasticity and disease

Dr. Ian Maze, PhD
Dr. Ian Maze, PhD

Assistant Professor of Neuroscience and Pharmacological Sciences, 
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, NY

Hangout Schedule: July 16th: 10 am EST, 9 am CST, 7 am PST, 7.30 pm IST
Hangout Title: "Protein monoaminylation in brain: novel mechanisms of neural development, plasticity and disease"







https://icahn.mssm.edu/profiles/ian-s-maze
 
Edited

Rating

Unrated