Panel Discussion : Innovations in Healthcare in Emerging Economies

Healthcare is undergoing a revolution, with a plethora of tools that enable the focus changing from treating sickness to preserving health. Join us together with our experts to hear about the newest in technology and innovation in Healthcare & understanding the critical needs of emerging economies.

Venue: Online

Date: 30th Nov 2016

Time: 3pm IST/ 10:30am CET/ 5:30am EST

Duration: 60 mins including Q&A

Dr. Kaustubh Dhargalkar

Dr. Kaustubh Dhargalkar

Expert: Innovation Management

An entrepreneur-turned-academic & Innovation evangelist Kaustubh is a speaker at TEDx platforms.

Kaustubh has mentored over 100 Start-ups since 2006 through his expertise in Innovation & Disruptive Business Model Creation.

Dr. Sudha Narayan Rao

Dr. Kaustubh Dhargalkar

Expert: Molecular Biology/ Genomics

Director & Co-founder Genotypic Technology Founder Dhiti Diagnostics

Sudha is a scientist turned entrepreneur with a keen insight in technologies and standards in life science & biotechnology.

Dr. Nicholas Seneca

Dr. Nicholas Seneca

Expert: Pharmaceutical business model.

Director of PMOD Services & Chief Scientist at PMOD Technologies LLC.

Former Director & Head, AstraZeneca Translational Science Centre.

Nicholas has extensive experience in the pharmaceutical industry through his experiences at AstraZeneca and Roche.

Submit to view Panel Discussion